Resellers

Please find below a list of our European distributors.
Select a Country to reduce the number of results.


Stoneridge Electronics Ltd

Address
Charles Bowman Avenue Claverhouse Industrial Park Dundee DD4 9UB United Kingdom
Website
http://www.stoneridgeelectronics.com
Contact Name
Colin Maclean
Contact Email
Colin.MacLean@Stoneridge.com
Contact Telephone
+44 (0) 1382 866 400

Aquarius

Address
Warwick House, 18 Forge Lane, Minworth, B76 1AH
Website
http://www.aquariusit.com
Contact Name
Subir Gupta
Contact Email
Subir@aquariusit.com
Contact Telephone
(0)121 351 2253

Convey Technology Ltd

Address
Unit 3, Coped Hall Business Park, Royal Wootton Bassett, Swindon, SN4 8DP
Website
https://www.convey-tech.com/
Contact Name
Steve Fisher
Contact Email
sfisher@convey-tech.com
Contact Telephone
+44 (0)1793 676257

Descartes Systems UK Ltd

Address
Ground Floor 9 Avon Reach Chippenham Wiltshire SN15 1EE United Kingdom
Website
http://smartcompliance.descartes.com
Contact Name
Noeleen Westland
Contact Email
NWestland@descartes.com
Contact Telephone
+44 (0)12 4946 3355

Digital 2000

Address
Limited President Park President Way Sheffield S4 7UR United Kingdom
Website
http://www.tachpro.com
Contact Name
Matthew Cotton
Contact Email
Matt.Cotton@digital2000.co.uk
Contact Telephone
+44 0114 221 2000

FTA

Address
Hermes House St John's Road Tunbridge Wells Kent TN4 9UZ United Kingdom
Website
http://www.fta.co.uk
Contact Name
Linda Walker
Contact Email
lawalker@fta.co.uk
Contact Telephone
08717 111 111

Novadata TAB Ltd

Address
3 Blackwell Drive Springwood Industrial Estate Braintree Essex CM7 2QJ United Kingdom
Website
http://www.novadata.co.uk
Contact Name
Derek Broomfield
Contact Email
Derek@novadata.co.uk
Contact Telephone
+44 (0)1376 552999

Road Tech Computer Systems Limited

Address
Shenley Hall Rectory Lane Shenley Radlett Hertfordshire WD7 9AN United Kingdom
Website
http://www.roadtech.co.uk
Contact Name
David Monahan
Contact Email
dave.monahan@roadtech.co.uk
Contact Telephone
+44 01923 461111

Road Haulage Association Ltd

Address
Roadway House Bretton Way Bretton Peterborough PE3 8DD United Kingdom
Website
http://www.rhaonline.co.uk
Contact Name
Richard Schofield
Contact Email
R.Schofield@rha.uk.net
Contact Telephone
+44 01733 261 131

Tachodisc

Address
28 Melford Court, Hardwick Grange, Woolston, Warrington, Cheshire, WA1 4RZ, United Kingdom
Website
https://www.tachodisc.co.uk
Contact Name
Ann Polson
Contact Email
apolson@tachodisc.co.uk
Contact Telephone
+44 (0)19 2528 3328

TMS Analysis

Address
Unit 1, Morley Street, Daybrook, Nottingham, NG5 6JX
Website
http://tmsanalysis.co.uk
Contact Name
Mike Ryder
Contact Email
Mike@tmsanalysis.co.uk
Contact Telephone
(0)11 5926 9377

Tranzaura Ltd

Address
Victory House, 400 Pavilion Drive, Northampton Business Park, Northampton, NN3 7PA
Website
http://www.tranzaura.com
Contact Name
Liam Parry
Contact Email
info@tranzaura.com
Contact Telephone
+44 (1604) 805482

TruTac Ltd

Address
Unit 5, Westwood House Westwood Business Park Coventry CV4 8HS United Kingdom
Website
https://www.trutac.co.uk
Contact Name
Karen Harvey
Contact Email
karen.harvey@trutac.co.uk
Contact Telephone
+1 (0)24 7669 0000

OpenICT

Address
OpenICT, Haachtsesteenweg 322C, B-1910 Kampenhout, Belgium
Website
http://orditool.com
Contact Name
Augustin Feyens and Wim Peeters
Contact Email
sales@orditool.com
Contact Telephone
+32 (0)2 342 01 92

Phelect

Address
Phelect, Rue des Trois Entites 15, 4890 Thimister-Clermont, Belgium
Website
http://www.phelect.be
Contact Name
Yves Debuisson
Contact Email
administration@phelect.be
Contact Telephone
+32 (0)87 56 02 74

Globus Commerce Ltd

Address
Angel Voivoda Str, Hadji Dimitar, Sofia, 1510
Website
http://www.globuscommerce.com
Contact Name
Diana Stoimenova
Contact Email
tacho@globuscommerce.com
Contact Telephone
+359 00 359 2 840 32 26

Alfa Logistika

Address
Sarajevska 1 47000 Karlovac Croatia
Website
http://www.alfalogistika.hr
Contact Name
Robert Kostelic
Contact Email
robert.kostelic@alfalogistika.hr
Contact Telephone
+385 47 353 540

BG Service Center

Address
Jens Juul Vej 28 8260 Viby J Denmark
Website
http://www.bgsc.dk
Contact Name
Jan Kjeldsen
Contact Email
jk@bgdk.com
Contact Telephone
+45 8741 8010

Piirla Oy

Address
Hopeakatu 4 70150 Kuopio Finland
Website
http://www.piirla.fi
Contact Name
Harri Salmi
Contact Email
harri.salmi@piirla.fi
Contact Telephone
+358 (0)17-2831595

Stoneridge Electronics Ltd

Address
Z.I St. Etienne 64100 Bayonne France
Website
https://www.stoneridgeelectronics.com
Contact Name
Marie-Noelle Bouquier
Contact Email
Marie-Noelle.Bouquier@Stoneridge.com
Contact Telephone
+1 33 (0) 559 50 80 40 4

OOLive

Address
NOVALIA 82 20 place PRAX PARIS
Website
http://www.oolive.fr
Contact Name
Nicolas KERMARREC
Contact Email
nk@oolive.fr
Contact Telephone
+33 (0) 5 63 63 00 32

Dis Transics

Address
111 route de Nîmes 30560 Saint Hilaire de Brethmas France
Website
http://www.dis-transics.com
Contact Name
Roland Taborot
Contact Email
christian.vadant@dis-transics.com
Contact Telephone
+33 (0)4 66 61 08 38

Tg2S

Address
409 Route de la gare 848470 CHATEAUNEUF DE GADAGNE France
Website
http://www.tg2s.com
Contact Name
Mr Pierre SARRAZIN
Contact Email
tg2s@tg2s.com
Contact Telephone
+33 4 86 65 81 88

Stoneridge Aftermarket GmbH

Address
Talweg 8 75417 Muhlacker-Lomersheim Germany
Website
https://www.stoneridge.com
Contact Name
Timo Kube
Contact Email
timo.kube@stoneridge.com
Contact Telephone
+49 (0) 7041 9695 29

Haug

Address
Unterer Dammweg 6 78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
Website
http://www.tachonova.net
Contact Name
Patrick Ollivier
Contact Email
Ollivier@Haug-GmbH.com
Contact Telephone
+49 (0)6171 5030 0

Szelpo AutoControl Systems Kft

Address
8000 Székesfehérvár, Budai út 390, Hungary
Website
http://www.szelpo.hu
Contact Name
Gyula Pomozi
Contact Email
pomozi@szelpo.hu
Contact Telephone
+36 (0) 30 437 0936

FTA Ireland

Address
Unit 1 Airport Business Park Cloghran County Dublin Ireland
Website
http://www.ftai.ie
Contact Name
Aidan Flynn
Contact Email
AFlynn@ftai.ie
Contact Telephone
+353 00353 1 8447516

NIBC

Address
Unit 1e Plaskets Close Antrim Co. Antrim BT41 4NN
Website
http://www.nibc.co.uk
Contact Name
Conor Patton
Contact Email
C.Patton@nibc.co.uk
Contact Telephone
028 94485422

Tranzaura Ltd

Address
Unit 1 Callan Centre, Holland Road Limerick Ireland
Website
http://www.tranzaura.com
Contact Name
Lian Parry
Contact Email
info@Tranzaura.com
Contact Telephone
+353 (061) 513693

proDRIVERS.eu

Address
80 Carysfort Avenue Blackrock Co. Dublin Ireland
Website
https://www.prodrivers.ie
Contact Name
Walter Pisarnik
Contact Email
wpisarnik@prodrivers.eu
Contact Telephone
+353 00 353 76 6020 645

Sistemisoft Srl

Address
Di Folco Annamaria Via Milite Ignoto, 40-42 03032 Arce (FR) Italy
Website
https://www.flottaweb.com
Contact Name
Luigi Verde
Contact Email
info@sistemisoft.com
Contact Telephone
+39 0776 830496

digitalWAY

Address
Via Borgazzi 124, 20900 Monza (MB) Italy
Website
http://www.digital-way.it
Contact Name
Contact Email
info@digital-way.it
Contact Telephone
+39 (0)39 8943 190

Autodata As

Address
Thorvaldslyst 30 1738, BORGENHAUGEN Norway
Website
http://www.autodata-as.no
Contact Name
Magne Knold
Contact Email
magne.knold@autodata-as.no
Contact Telephone
+47 00 476 910 2480

3D Tracking Norway

Address
Solgaard Skog 104 N-1599 Moss Norway
Website
http://3dtracking.dk
Contact Name
Morten Karlsen
Contact Email
info@3dtracking.no
Contact Telephone
+47 922 19 200

Instek AS

Address
Boks 1227 2206 Kongsvinger MÃ¥rveien 6 2211 Kongsvinger Norway
Website
http://www.instek.no
Contact Name
Frode Hox
Contact Email
instek@instek.no
Contact Telephone
+47 62 816 833

Neris

Address
ul. Spisaka 90A, 02-495 Warszawa, woj. mazowieckie, Polska
Website
http://www.neris.pl
Contact Name
Contact Email
neris@neris.pl
Contact Telephone

TDCs

Address
spol. s r.o., Wolkrova 5 85101 Bratislava Slovakia
Website
http://www.tdcs.sk
Contact Name
Erik Hajdyla
Contact Email
erik.hajdyla@tdcsystem.eu
Contact Telephone
+421 (0) 907 480 304

Taho Center

Address
Taho center, Kidričeva ulica 25, 3000 Celje, Slovenia
Website
http://www.taho-center.si
Contact Name
Andrej Vodenik
Contact Email
andrej@tahocenter.si
Contact Telephone
+386 (0)51 415 276

Stoneridge Electronics Ltd

Address
Avda. Severo Occhoa, 38 Pol. Ind Casa Blanca-28108 Alcobendas (Madrid) Spain
Website
http://www.stoneridgeelectronics.com
Contact Name
Jorge Alberich
Contact Email
Jorge.alberich@stoneridge.com
Contact Telephone
+34 (0) 916 623 222

Stoneridge Nordic

Address
Gustav III:s Boulevard 26 169 73 Solna, Sweden
Website
http://www.stoneridgeelectronics.com
Contact Name
Martin Wennerblom
Contact Email
Martin.Wennerblom@Stoneridge.com
Contact Telephone
+46 (0)10 482 28 80

KG Sandstrom (Web IDHA)

Address
Norravägen 28 856 50 SUNDSVALL
Website
http://www.kgsandstrom.se
Contact Name
Jonas Sandstrom
Contact Email
jonas@kgsandstrom.se
Contact Telephone
+46 (0)60 10 21 75

Casu Utrecht BV

Address
Ravenswade 118 3439 LD - Nieuwegein Netherlands
Website
http://www.casuutrecht.nl
Contact Name
Gerard Baegen
Contact Email
gbaegen@casuutrecht.nl
Contact Telephone
+31 (0)30 - 288 44 70

RoadSoft International

Address
Sint Pieterspoortsteeg 21 1012 HM Amsterdam The Netherlands
Website
http://www.rs-roadsoft.nl
Contact Name
Jasper Kapper
Contact Email
j.kapper@rs-roadsoft.com
Contact Telephone
+31 (0) 20-7163899

Tacho NU

Address
Handelskade 76 2288 BG rijswijk Netherlands
Website
http://www.tacho.nu
Contact Name
Hans Ensing
Contact Email
H.Ensing@tacho.nu
Contact Telephone
+31 (0)70-4154661